Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mítica Books

Once Upon a Broken Heart Trilogy

Once Upon a Broken Heart Trilogy

Regular price €42,00
Regular price Sale price €42,00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

FREE SHIPPING when purchasing the complete Trilogy!

Get this fantastic trilogy that you can purchase with fantastic gifts from the book's theme. Collection available in English in softcover


  • Bookmark 'Tik Tok Little Fox'
  • Stickers
  • Personalized Nocte Invitation (Add the name you want in the text box)
  • Print A5 of Jack and Evangeline

Attention: The first two books are different in size from the third. Once upon a broken heart and Ballad of Never After 128x197mm and Curse for True love 169 x 233mm

Once Upon a Broken Heart

For as long as she can remember, Evangeline Fox has believed in true love and happy endings... until she discovers that the love of her life is marrying someone else.

Desperate to stop the wedding and to heal her wounded heart, Evangeline makes a deal with the charismatic but evil Prince of Hearts. In exchange for your help, he asks for three kisses, to be given at the time and place he chooses.

But after their promised first kiss, Evangeline discovers that negotiating with an immortal is a dangerous game - and that the Prince of Hearts wants much more from her than she promised. He has plans for Evangeline, plans that will either end in the greatest happily ever after or the most exquisite tragedy...

Ballad of Never After

After Jacks, the Prince of Hearts, betrays her, Evangeline Fox swears she will never trust him again. Now that she has discovered her own magic, Evangeline believes she can use it to reclaim the chance for a happy forever that Jacks stole from her.

But when a terrifying new curse is revealed, Evangeline finds herself once again in a tenuous partnership with the Prince of Hearts. But this time, the rules have changed. Jacks isn't the only force Evangeline needs to be careful with. In fact, he may be the only person she can trust, despite her desire to despise him.

Instead of a love spell wreaking havoc on Evangeline's life, a murder spell has been cast. To break it, Evangeline and Jacks will have to fight old friends, new enemies and a magic that plays with heads and hearts. Evangeline has always trusted her heart, but this time she's not sure if she can...

A Curse for True Love

Two villains, a girl and a deadly battle to live happily ever after.

Evangeline Fox ventured to the Magnificent North in search of her happy ending, and it looks like she has it. She is married to a handsome prince and lives in a legendary castle. But Evangeline has no idea the devastating price she is paying for this fairy tale. She doesn't know what she's lost, and her husband is determined to make sure she never finds out... but first he needs to kill Jacks, the Prince of Hearts.

Blood will be spilled, hearts will be stolen, and true love will be put to the test in A Curse for True Love, the eagerly awaited conclusion to the Once Upon A Broken Heart trilogy.

Author: Stephanie Garber

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
View full details